DOWNLOAD Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album

June 16, 2017. Posted by: Henry

Tags: ,

DOWNLOAD Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album

DOWNLOAD Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album

Rapper-turned-singer. Almost a year since his last album, Young Thug showcases his latest evolution with his singing album Beautiful Thugger Girls. Executive produced by Drake, London on Da Track, and Wheezy, the 14-track set was inspired by Thug’s fiancée Jerrika Karlae.

The star-studded guest list boasts appearances from Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, Jacquees, and Future, who joins his former rival on “Relationship.”

Beautiful Thugger Girls, the follow-up to last year’s Jeffery, was first announced in April. “@Drake will be EP’n my singing album,” tweeted Thugger. “Singing to only my type on this project…’rika.”

Stream B.T.G. below.

1. Family Don’t Matter (Ft. Millie Go Lightly)

2. Tomorrow Til Infinity

3. She Wanna Party (Ft. Millie Go Lightly)

4. Daddy’s Birthday

5. Do U Love Me

6. Relationship (Ft. Future)

7. You Said

8. On Fire

9. Get High (Ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)

10. Feel It

11. Me Or Us

12. Oh Yeah

13. For Y’all (Ft. Jacquees)

14. Take Care

Click Here To Join Our Official Whatsapp Group To Stay Up To Date!!

Related Post



Posted In:

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *